Overview Banner Image

Mail

CPAR - CANADIAN PHYSICIANS FOR AID & RELIEF
Suite 200, 284 Richmond St. E
Toronto, ON M5A 1P4
 

Phone / Email

General: 416-369-0865
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2727
(Canada & USA)
Email: info@cpar.ca

General inquiries, donation and Tax Receipt Inquiries

Tsekey Taring
Manager, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 34
ttaring@cpar.ca
 

Monthly Giving, Planned Giving, Major Gifts Inquiries

Dee Ucci
Manager, Leadership Giving
416-369-0865 Ext. 31
ducci@cpar.ca

General Contact

Development Department

Dee Ucci
Manager, Leadership Giving
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 31
ducci@cpar.ca

Tsekey Taring
Manager, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 34
ttaring@cpar.ca

 


 

Communications Department

Natasha Dobrijevic
Manager of Communications
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 32
ndobrijevic@cpar.ca

Finance Department

Zemede Russom CPA, CGA
Director of Finance & Administration
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 23
zrussom@cpar.ca


 

Programs Department

Brett Massey
Director of Programs and Project Development
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 27
bmassey@cpar.ca

Kate Giesbrecht
Manager, International Programs
kgiesbrecht@cpar.ca
 
Hunter Delorme 
Program Officer
hdelorme@cpar.ca
 

Country Contacts

CPAR Ethiopia

Bole-Sub City Administration
Woreda 13, Kebele 10, House # new
Gerji Area, Behind Roba Bakery
P.O. Box 46282, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
cpar-ethiopia@cpar.ca

CPAR Malawi

Lilongwe Program
P.O. Box 30998, Lilongwe 3, Area - 3
Along Kamuzu Procession Road
HAYYAT Complex, Upper Floor
Malawi, Southern Africa
cpar-malawi@cpar.ca

CPAR Tanzania

P.O. Box 202
Bunda, Mara Region
Tanzania
Cpar-Tanzania@cpar.ca