Overview Banner Image

Mail

CPAR - CANADIAN PHYSICIANS FOR AID & RELIEF
1425 Bloor St. West
Toronto, Ontario
M6P 3L6

Phone / Email

General: 416-369-0865
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2727
(Canada & USA)
Email: info@cpar.ca

Donation and Tax Receipt Inquiries

Dee Ucci
Donor Relations & Public
Engagment Manager
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 31
ducci@cpar.ca

General Contact

Development Department

Aruna Aysola
Director of Development
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 36
aaysola@cpar.ca

Dee Ucci
Donor Relations & Public Engagement Manager
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 31
ducci@cpar.ca

Tsekey Taring
Annual Giving & Database Manager
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 34
ttaring@cpar.ca
 

Natasha Dobrijevic
Content Manager and Writer
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 32
ndobrijevic@cpar.ca
 


 

Finance Department

Zemede Russom
Director of Finance
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 23
zrussom@cpar.ca

Colleen Brissett
Finance Assistant
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 29
cbrissett@cpar.ca

Programs Department

Brett Massey
Director of Programs and Project Development
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 27
bmassey@cpar.ca

Harold Bisase
Program Officer
(416) 369-0865 Ext. 30
hbisase@cpar.ca

Francine Irakoze
Program Coordinator/Proposal Writer
firakoze@cpar.ca


 

Country Contacts

CPAR Ethiopia

Bole-Sub City Administration
Woreda 13, Kebele 10, House # new
Gerji Area, Behind Roba Bakery
P.O. Box 46282, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
cpar-ethiopia@cpar.ca

CPAR Malawi

Lilongwe Program
P.O. Box 30998, Lilongwe 3, Area - 3
Along Kamuzu Procession Road
HAYYAT Complex, Upper Floor
Malawi, Southern Africa
cpar-malawi@cpar.ca

CPAR Tanzania

P.O. Box 202
Bunda, Mara Region
Tanzania
Cpar-Tanzania@cpar.ca